Valleys 2000 Executive: 2018-19

President:
Ron Strike
rstrike@willdavidson.ca

Past President:
Bill Humber
15 Beech Avenue
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 3A1
905-623-2872
wa.humber@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Kevin Anyan
33 O’Dell Street
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 1Z6
(h) 905-623-0453
(w) 905-623-4277
kevin@kccgourmetcatering.com

Treasurer:
Bill Huether
22 Centre St, Bowmanville, ON, L1C 2X9
905-623-5853
bfhuether@yahoo.ca

Secretary:
Bill Humber
15 Beech Avenue
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 3A1
905-623-2872
wa.humber@gmail.com


Board Members

Ron Collis
11 Burk Court Bowmanville L1C 3V7
905-260-1298
rcollis@collis-reed.com

Jack Hampsey
56 Ashdale Crescent
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 3M9
(h) 905-623-5398
(c) 905-925-1863
(car) 905-439-4168
jaxpix2@sympatico.ca

Doug Rutherford
2 Division St. Bowmanville, ON, L1C 2Z1
(c) 905-429-0930
fishrutherford@gmail.com
Lloyd Rang
lloyd@lloydrang.com

Carol Kobes-Veenstra
ckveenstra3@hotmail.com

Doug James
dsjames@sympatico.ca

Sam Collins
sam.robert.collins@gmail.com