Executive

President: Bill Humber
15 Beech Avenue
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 3A1
905-623-2872
bill.humber@senecacollege.ca

Past President: Frank Lockhart
7 Barley Mill Crescent
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 4E5
905-623-6793

Treasurer: Bill Huether
22 Centre St, Bowmanville, ON, L1C 2X9
905-623-5853
bfhuether@yahoo.ca

Secretary: Steve Kay
131 Wellington Street
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 1W2
(h) 905-623-9063
(c) 416-418-3031
yakevets@gmail.com


Board Members

Kevin Anyan
33 O’Dell Street
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 1Z6
(h) 905-623-0453
(w) 905-623-4277
kevin@kccgourmetcatering.com

Mavis Carlton (honourary member)
43 Centre Street
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 2Y2
905-623-1298

Ron Collis
11 Burk Court Bowmanville L1C 3V7
905-260-1298
rcollis@collis-reed.com

Heather Cooke
13 Cole Ave
Bowmanville, ON.
905-697-3575
hcookie315@gmail.com

Harold Hammond
95 Waverly Road
Bowmanville ON, L1C 1L2
(h) 905-623-5228
(c) 905-244-0333
hammondhh@bell.net

Jack Hampsey
56 Ashdale Crescent
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 3M9
(h) 905-623-5398
(c) 905-925-1863
(car) 905-439-4168
jaxpix2@sympatico.ca

Gail Rickard
3059 Regional Highway 2
Bowmanville, ON, L1C 3K5
905-623-7233
rickards68@rogers.com

Doug Rutherford
2 Division St. Bowmanville, ON, L1C 2Z1
(c) 905-429-0930
fishrutherford@gmail.com

Brian Rutherford
54 King Street East. Bowmanville, ON, L1C 1N3
(c) 647-215-9408
brian@368durham.com

Jesse Parsons
289-688-1405
acquiese@gmail.com